Board of Directors

Gayle Barton

United Way of Buffalo & Erie County, Inc. (RETIRED 12/20)

gaylerbarton@gmail.com

Carol A. Becker, CFTA

Wilmington Trust, N.A.

cbecker@wilmingtontrust.com

Mary Bradach

Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo

maryb@cfgb.org

Betsy Constantine

Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo

betsyc@cfgb.org

Neil Dengler

University at Buffalo, School of Dental Medicine

ndengler@buffalo.edu

Adam M. Goldfarb

Goldfarb Financial

adam.goldfarb@raymondjames.com

Gayle Hutton

The Gow School

ghutton@gow.org

Cheryl A. Jankowski

Lumsden & McCormick, LLP

cjankowski@lumsdencpa.com

Jillian Jones

Albright-Knox Art Gallery

jjones@albrightknox.org

Linda A. Kahn

LindaKahn3@gmail.com

Andrew L. Mantione

Salvation Army

andrew.mantione@usa.salvationarmy.org

Jennifer L. Merlette

Burchfield Penney Art Center

merletjl@buffalostate.edu

Emilie Rosenbluth

University at Buffalo, School of Law

ebrosenb@buffalo.edu

Deanna Rusek

Boys & Girls Clubs of Buffalo

deanna.rusek@gmail.com

Frances Vaughan

FMV Tax Professionals

Fvaughan53@roadrunner.com

Cheryl A. Wasson

Beechwood Continuing Care

cwasson@beechwoodcare.org